top of page

4 comentários


Meganir_
Meganir_
03 de set. de 2021

I’m definitely in between a a summer lover and a pluviophile, I love the rain and all of these listed are me! I also love the summer though. I love winter when I’m not feeling so lonely, or I’m just very miserable but I can’t choose just one season. It’s just too hard for me

Curtir
Pythonissam Black
Pythonissam Black
03 de set. de 2021
Respondendo a

Arh! Indecision! You’ll find your fit eventually! Worry not!

Curtir

Membro desconhecido
19 de jul. de 2021

Petrichor can also be more evident after dusk, as the earth cools a little. As a Piscean I can empathise absolutely with most of these characteristics!

Curtir
Pythonissam Black
Pythonissam Black
03 de set. de 2021
Respondendo a

How absolutely wonderful! ❤️

Curtir
bottom of page